Brian Perkins

Links

Venues

The Old Rectory www.theoldrectory-hotel.co.uk
Somerford Hall www.somerfordhall.co.uk
The Mill Hotel www.themill-hotel.co.uk
Bignell Park Hotel www.bignellparkhotel.co.uk
Himley Hall www.himleyhall.org
Patshull Park www.patshull-park.co.uk
 

Directories

Classical Guitar Directory www.classicalguitar.co.uk
 

Wedding Services

Enlight Wedding Photography www.enlightweddingphotography.co.uk
Deborah Bayliss Photography www.deborahbayliss.co.uk
Cherished Wedding Photography cherishedweddingphotography.co.uk
Apple Blossom Cakes and Catering www.abcakesandcatering.co.uk
Caricatures by Chris Ryder www.wittypics.co.uk
Andrew Crabtree - Pianist www.andrewcrabtree.co.uk
Atmosphere Creators - Event Services www.atmospherecreators.co.uk
Choice Balloons www.choiceballoons.info
2XL Limo Hire www.2xllimos.co.uk
Sue Blake - Wedding Pianist www.sueblakepianist.co.uk/

 

Homepage